Skip links and keyboard navigation

2015 Premier's Sustainability Awards

Premier's Sustainability Awards trophies

Premier's Sustainability Awards trophies

The 2015 Premier's Sustainability Awards recognise the work of Queenslander’s achieving excellence for leadership in sustainability, innovation and eco-efficiency.

The 2015 awards program includes ten award categories with the pinnacle award, the Premier’s Award, presented to an individual or group of individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to promoting and advancing sustainability in Queensland. The winner of this award is recognised for their vision, innovative thinking and ability to bring about behavioural change.

Nominations for 2015 are now closed.

The winners and finalists will be announced at an awards presentation dinner, hosted by the Premier on Thursday 5 November 2015 at the Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre. Book your tickets now.

Key dates

  • Nominations opened – Wednesday 8 July 2015
  • Nominations closed – Wednesday 19 August 2015
  • Awards presentation dinner – Thursday 5 November 2015


Premier's Sustainability Awards Sponsors 2015

Last updated
19 August 2015